Chile gratin, Mexican style

We ate this ages ago--the same day we had the tortilla soup.Anyone who knows me knows I love Mexican food. Nachos? Yes. Taco salad? Yes. Enchiladas? Yes. This chile gratin is a wonderful addition to the scene. It has chiles (duh), tomatoes, cheese, chips, and cilantro. Z also added corn, because I love it so. I imagine you could throw any number of extra ingredients in (I’m thinking about black beans). The recipe is from How to Cook Everything Vegetarian!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chile gratin, Mexican style

  1. Sidney says:

    Wish I was there for dinner that day!!!

Leave a Reply

