Feta, vests & hugs

In Thomsen blogging fashion, I’m going to list some things.

1. I’ve been going crazy for feta lately. I know this isn’t new–it’s renewed. I’ve particularly been enjoying feta on taco salads. What? Mexican and Greek? Yes! It’s a perfect match.

There's more going on that spinach, chips, and feta. You just can't see it.

2. I’m really missing my favorite season (winter) and seasons in general. The following is the heaviest coat I’ve worn in LA, and it’s a vest.

I'm actually really unhappy I'm not wearing a coat.

3. I discovered the cat I work with loves to give hugs!

Does he look sweet, possessive, or tired?

This entry was posted in Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feta, vests & hugs

  1. Danny says:

    Feta is amazing. and cat hugs is where it’s at.

  2. Sidney says:

    Nothing better then feta AND a hugging cat named Conan!

  3. I am so proud to be part of a blogging fashion.

    • Sharon says:

      I know. Me too! And I don’t even have a blog!

      I like your pictures, Kaitlyn. I have never been hugged by a cat, but as we say at our house, everything is bettuh with feta.

Leave a Reply

