Cha-ching!

You all know how I opened an Etsy shop? This week I had my first sale! And while that is incredibly exciting (money in the bank!), it is not as exciting as how I found out. As I was once (and to some extent still am) obsessed with checking my blog’s stats, I check my Etsy shop’s stats all the time. To make this easier, I downloaded the Etsy app for my phone. I was lounging on the futon Wednesday, reading or something, when I heard a bold “cha-ching!” My first thought was that Z had changed my text sound or something, but that wasn’t it. The Etsy app was alerting me that I’d sold something. It was absolutely the best way to find out.

This entry was posted in Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cha-ching!

  1. Cindy says:

    Awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

