I don’t have much to say these days

The Badger has almost become a picture blog. I never write anything other than photo captions. It’s easy to post pictures and not say anything. That’s certainly one reason my blog has taken this turn. It’s also easy to be impersonal and write about a recipe rather than my life. Well, nothing’s really going on for me right now. I’m with Zach, I’m close to Celeste, and I’ve made some new friends. That’s made me happy. Looking for a job is annoying, though. LA is nice, but it hasn’t stolen my heart. Some exciting news: I felt my first earthquake this week. It was pretty wild.

This entry was posted in Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

