Trivia: All about me

My T5 TV shows: Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Firefly, Parks and Recreation, and 30 Rock.

Notable mention: Freaks and Geeks and Dollhouse.

I’m a cat person.

I’m left-handed.

I don’t like beer.

Exception: Guinness.

Peanut butter: chunky.

Chocolate: dark.

Coffee: Yes!

Diet: Vegetarian.

Eyes: blue.

T3 Disney movies: The Great Mouse Detective, Aristocats, and Sword in the Stone.

Favorite books: I can’t commit to that.

Notable mentions: A Confederacy of Dunces, Cold Mountain, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Poisonwood Bible, and Welcome to the Monkey House.

And I don’t wear high-heeled shoes.

This entry was posted in Day-to-day, Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trivia: All about me

  1. Kitty says:

    I didnt know you were a lefty! As for your top 3 disney movies….I never would have guessed those!

  2. Sara says:

    Sneak preview of the epic FAT trivia game that’s going down this summer!

Leave a Reply

