Crochet pouches

Zach really wanted a pouch to keep his hard drive in, so a made him one and another for my hard drive.

We both have cute little My Passport hard drives (like this one). I learned how to sew on buttons and make button holes while working on these. They ended up being roughly 4″x6″. They’re super easy to make, so unless someone comments about it I’m going to skip posting a pattern.

Today’s a big day for birthdays back in Nebraska. My favorite high-school teacher and my college roommate are celebrating today. Happy birthday Momo and Austin!

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crochet pouches

  1. Sara says:

    I made one almost exactly like that for my lil hard drive too! Actually I think I made it for something else, but it ended up being the perfect size. We must be best friends.

  2. Austin says:

    Thanks for the shout out!! I miss you!!

  3. Sidney says:

    I cannot even tell you how proud I am of you!

  4. Pingback: A mid-skill crocheter | HMS Badger

Leave a Reply

