Vegetable-stuffed eggplant

This is what Zach and I had for dinner tonight, and it’s one of the first meals we’ve made together in a while since Zach’s been cooking more and more without me. Sidney, my mother-in-law, emailed this recipe to me, and it’s great. We followed the recipe pretty closely, but I imagine you could throw just about any vegetable in that you want. It would also make a great vegan dish if you forget the cheese.

Oh, and sorry for the mess on the plate. I’d already eaten something.

This entry was posted in Main dishes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vegetable-stuffed eggplant

  1. Kitty says:

    Egg plant eh? I don’t think I’ve ever cooked eggplant before, but I figure if Z can do it…so can I! (just kidding!)

Leave a Reply

