See the birdie?

This little twitterer hung out by my window. Exciting, right? Much to my (and I’m sure everyone’s) dismay I had a cold during the middle part of my birthday week. (And you probably didn’t even notice.) But today I woke up with new energy (at 12p) and feel my old (almost 23) self again. Well, except for this confounded chapped nose. The. Worst.

You can understand why I’m excited: I don’t have to change my birthday plans! What are my plans? To do everything!

It’s my birthday in 40 min.

This entry was posted in Day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to See the birdie?

  1. Sidney says:

    Happy birthday, sweet, Kaitlyn! Enjoy…EVERYTHING!

Leave a Reply

